Swine Program

Faculty

submenu

Leadership

Trevor Ames, DVM, MS
Professor and Dean

612-624-6244
amesx001@umn.edu

Full bio

Thomas Molitor, PhD
Professor of Medicine (Joint Appointment)

Full bio

Faculty

Julio Alvarez, DVM, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-3562
jalvarez@umn.edu

Full bio

Perle Boyer, DVM, MSpVM
Assistant Professor

612-625-6083
pboyer@umn.edu

Full bio

Maxim Cheeran, DVM, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-9930
cheeran@umn.edu

Full bio

Meggan Craft, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-6242
craft004@umn.edu

Full bio

Marie R Culhane, DVM, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-7423
grame003@umn.edu

Full bio

Thomas Molitor, PhD
Professor of Medicine (Joint Appointment)

Full bio

Andres Perez, DVM, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-0522
aperez@umn.edu

Full bio

Maria Pieters, DVM, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-7947
piet0094@umn.edu

Full bio

Stephanie Rossow, DVM, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-7043
rosso003@umn.edu

Full bio

Albert Rovira, DVM, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-7702
rove0010@umn.edu

Full bio

Pedro Urriola, DVM
Research Assistant Professor

+1 612-624-1244
urrio001@umn.edu

Full bio

Fabio Vannucci, DVM, PhD, MS
Assistant Professor

612-624-0391
vannu008@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results