College of Veterinary Medicine Faculty

 
Daniel Almeida, MedVet, MS
Assistant Professor

612-625-1903
alme0061@umn.edu

Full bio

Julio Alvarez, DVM, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-3562
jalvarez@umn.edu

Full bio

Trevor Ames, DVM, MS
Professor and Dean

612-624-6244
amesx001@umn.edu

Full bio

Kari Anderson, DVM, Dipl. ACVR
Professor and Section Chief of Medical Imaging

612-625-3762
kla@umn.edu

Full bio

Brady Bergin, DVM
Associate Professor

763-479-2932
bjbergin@umn.edu

Full bio

Perle Boyer, DVM, MSpVM
Assistant Professor

612-625-6083
pboyer@umn.edu

Full bio

Luciano Caixeta, DVM, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-3130
lcaixeta@umn.edu

Full bio

Kara Carmody
Assistant Clinical Professor - Primary Care

612-626-6890
carmo045@umn.edu

Full bio

Maxim Cheeran, DVM, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-9930
cheeran@umn.edu

Full bio

Rosalind Chow, VMD, Dip. ACVECC
Associate Professor, Small Animal Emergency and Critical Care Medicine

612-625-7235
rchow@umn.edu

Full bio

Julie Churchill, DVM, PhD, Diplomate ACVN
Associate Clinical Professor

612-625-9758
churc002@umn.edu

Full bio

Cesar Corzo, DVM, MS, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-7205
corzo@umn.edu

Full bio

Meggan Craft, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-6242
craft004@umn.edu

Full bio

Gerard Cramer, DVM, DVSc
Associate Professor

612-625-8184
gcramer@umn.edu

Full bio

Marie R Culhane, DVM, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-7423
grame003@umn.edu

Full bio

Rebecca Davies, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-0168
rdavies@umn.edu

Full bio

Erin Dickerson, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-5053
edickers@umn.edu

Full bio

Jaclyn Dykstra, DVM, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-9620
dykst030@umn.edu

Full bio

Kristi Flynn, DVM
Assistant Clinical Professor

flyn0088@umn.edu

Full bio

Karin Hamilton, DVM, MPH
Assistant Professor

612-625-8762
khamilton@umn.edu

Full bio

Han Joo, DVM, PhD
Professor Emeritus (retired)

612-625-0235
jooxx001@umn.edu

Full bio

Fekadu Kassie, DVM, MSc, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-9637
kassi012@umn.edu

Full bio

Kristina Kiefer, DVM, PhD
Assistant Clinical Professor

Full bio

Whitney Knauer, VMD, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-3428
knaue020@umn.edu

Full bio

Sandra Koch, DVM, MS Diplomate ACVD
Associate Clinical Professor

612-625-6212
nogu0005@umn.edu

Full bio

David Lee, DVM, MBA
Hospital Director, Veterinary Medical Center

612-624-4769
leex3103@umn.edu

Full bio

Fang Li, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-6149
lifang@umn.edu

Full bio

Scott Madill, DVcs, DACT
Assistant Professor

612-624-4489
madil001@umn.edu

Full bio

Rita Miller, DVM, MS
Assistant Professor

Full bio

Larissa Minicucci, DVM, MPH
Associate Professor

612-624-3685
minic001@umn.edu

Full bio

Jaime Modiano, VMD, PhD
Perlman Professor of Oncology and Comparative Medicine

612-625-7436
modiano@umn.edu

Full bio

Laura Molgaard, DVM
Associate Dean

612-625-1719
molga001@umn.edu

Full bio

Thomas Molitor, PhD
Department Chair, Professor

612-625-5295
molit001@umn.edu

Full bio

Amy O'Brien, DVM
Assistant Professor

Full bio

Timothy D. O'Brien, DVM, PhD
Professor Division Head, Comparative Pathology

612-625-8175
obrie004@umn.edu

Full bio

Erik Olson, DVM, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-1709
olso1183@umn.edu

Full bio

Julie Olson, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-6304
jkolson@umn.edu

Full bio

Devi Patnayak, BVSc, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-1963
patn0016@umn.edu

Full bio

Katey Pelican, DVM, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-8561
pelicank@umn.edu

Full bio

Maria Pieters, DVM, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-7947
piet0094@umn.edu

Full bio

Julia Ponder, DVM, MPH
Associate Professor

612-624-3431
ponde003@umn.edu

Full bio

Alex Primus, DVM, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-2489
primu012@umn.edu

Full bio

Aaron Rendahl
Assistant Professor of Statistics and Informatics

612-301-2161
rend0020@umn.edu

Full bio

Michelle Ritt, DVM, Diplomate ACVIM
Associate Clinical Professor

612-625-5991
rittx011@umn.edu

Full bio

Margaret Root, DVM, PhD
Assistant Dean of Education

rootk001@umn.edu

Full bio

Stephanie Rossow, DVM, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-7043
rosso003@umn.edu

Full bio

Albert Rovira, DVM, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-7702
rove0010@umn.edu

Full bio

Erin Royster, DVM, MS
Assistant Professor

612-625-9243
royster@umn.edu

Full bio

Fernando Sampedro, PhD, MS
Associate Professor

612-624-6949
fsampedr@umn.edu

Full bio

Jeremy M Schefers, DVM, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-8780
sche0201@umn.edu

Full bio

Ashok Singh, BSc, MSc, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-6782
singh001@umn.edu

Full bio

Ferenc Toth, DVM, PhD, DACVS
Assistant Professor

612-624-7727
ftoth@umn.edu

Full bio

Dominic Travis, DVM, MS
Associate Professor

612-626-5911
datravis@umn.edu

Full bio

Ava Trent, DVM, MVSc
Associate Professor

612-625-6700
trent001@umn.edu

Full bio

Troy Trumble, DVM, PhD, MS
Associate Professor

612-624-2676
trumb016@umn.edu

Full bio

Kimberly VanderWaal
Assistant Professor

612-624-9289
kvw@umn.edu

Full bio

Fabio Vannucci, DVM, PhD, MS
Assistant Professor

612-624-0391
vannu008@umn.edu

Full bio

Christie Ward, DVM, PhD, MVSc, Dipl. ACVIM
Assistant Clinical Professor

612-625-6733
malaz002@umn.edu

Full bio

Sara Wefel, DVM
Assistant Professor

763-479-2932
wefe0010@umn.edu

Full bio

Michelle Willette, DVM
Assistant Professor

612-624-1353
wille203@umn.edu

Full bio

Cynthia Wolf, DVM
Assistant Professor

612-625-1780
wolfx006@umn.edu

Full bio

Tiffany Wolf, DVM, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-0492
wolfx305@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results