Committee Members

This committee is comprised of faculty, staff, and students representing all areas of CVM, and are charged with enhancing awareness and developing a comprehensive, systemic approach that fosters a collegiate learning and work environment representative and appreciative of race, ability, sexual orientation, and other identities of difference.

Sara Dion
Sara Dion, Co-Chair

Dawn Foster
Dawn Foster, Co-Chair

Not Pictured: