Directories

submenu

Dean's Office

1365 Gortner Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55108
Phone: 612-624-6244
Fax: 612-624-8753

Trevor Ames, Dean
amesx001@umn.edu

Cindy Irons, Executive Assistant 
612-624-6244
irons005@umn.edu

Academic Departments

Academic Departments

Veterinary and Biomedical Sciences (VBS)

1971 Commonwealth Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55108
Phone: 612-625-5255
Fax: 612-624-4785
Office: 205 Vet Sci

Kathleen Boris-Lawrie, Chair
612-625-2595
kbl@umn.edu

David Brown, Vice Chair
612-624-0713
brown013@umn.edu
View biography

Edie Nelson, Administrative Director/Accountant
612-624-4-284
nelso554@umn.edu

Jaclyn Barnes, Executive Administrative Specialist
612-624-2700
barne063@umn.edu

Kari Lamp, Principal Account Specialist
612-625-5255
klamp@umn.edu

Veterinary Clinical Sciences (VCS)

1352 Boyd Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55108
Phone: 612-625-7744
Fax: 612-624-0751
Office: C339 VMC

Dan Feeney, Interim Chair
612-625-5273
feene001@umn.edu

Leslie Sharkey, Vice Chair
612-624-6171
shark009@umn.edu

Deb Benda, Administrative Director
612-625-3734
benda009@umn.edu

Jessica Marrone, Principal Administrative Specialist
612-625-7744
jmarrone@umn.edu

Kristy Lashbaugh, Education Coordinator
612-625-1750
lashb007@umn.edu

Carrie Hayden, Executive Administrative Specialist
612-624-8841
roge0231@umn.edu

Veterinary Population Medicine (VPM)

1365 Gortner Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55108
Phone: 612-625-7755
Fax: 612-625-6241
Office: 225 VMC

Tom Molitor, Chair
612-625-5295
molit001@umn.edu

Micky Trent, Vice Chair
612-624-7477
trent001@umn.edu

Natalie Dillon, Administrative Director
612-624-5344
dillo016@umn.edu

Anna Jones, Executive Secretary
612-625-1203
bystr005@umn.edu

Julia Kersey, Principal Office/Administrative Specialist
612-625-7755
jhkersey@umn.edu

Brenda Schmitz, Senior Accountant
612-625-2269
schmi020@umn.edu

Academic and Student Affairs

Academic and Student Affairs

1964 Fitch Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55108
Phone: 612-624-4747
Fax: 612-624-1276
Email: dvminfo@umn.edu

Laura Molgaard, Associate Dean
612-625-1719
molga001@umn.edu

Karen Nelson, Director of Admissions
612-624-9780
kanelson@umn.edu

Joe Maple, Director of Academic Affairs
612-624-7474
jmaple@umn.edu

Larissa Minicucci, DVM/MPH Director
612-624-3685
minic001@umn.edu

Amanda Anderson, Student Affairs Coordinator
612-624-7637
andersoa@umn.edu

Violeta Bonneville, Admissions and Scholarship Coordinator
612-626-7293
vbonnevi@umn.edu

Sara Dion, Student Services Specialist
612-624-4747
dionx032@umn.edu

Lynne Lura, Executive Administrative Specialist
612-625-9268
l-lura@umn.edu

Ryan Rupprecht, e-Learning Coordinator
612-626-8408
rrupprec@umn.edu

Darlene Toedter, Registrar
612-624-5397
djt@umn.edu

Centers

Graduate Programs

Graduate Programs

1365 Gortner Avenue
St. Paul, MN  55108
Phone: 612-624-7413
Fax: 612-626-2825
CVMMSPHD@umn.edu

Mark Rutherford, Associate Dean
612-625-4281
ruthe003@umn.edu

Kent Reed, Director, Comparative and Molecular Biosciences Graduate Program
612-624-1287
reedx054@umn.edu

Srinand Sreevatsan, Director, Veterinary Medicine Graduate Program
612-625-3769
sreev001@umn.edu

Lisa Hubinger, Graduate Programs Coordinator
612-624-7413
hubin006@umn.edu

Kate Barry, Graduate Programs Associate
612-625-3770
barry136@umn.edu 

Research

Research

1365 Gortner Avenue
St. Paul, MN  55108
Fax: 612-625-4734

Srirama Rao, Associate Dean
612-625-5163
psrao@umn.edu
View biography

Jessica Raines-Jones, Project Specialist
612-624-3002
raine034@umn.edu

Kersten Warren, Grants Coordinator
612-624-3025
kdanders@umn.edu

Communications

Communications

Martin H. Moen, Director of Advancement
612-624-2268
mmoen@umn.edu

Laurie Brickley, Director of Marketing and Communications
612-624-6228
brick138@umn.edu

Sue Kirchoff, Editor/Writer
612-624-3781
kirchoff@umn.edu

Nathan Pasch, Webmaster/Graphic Designer
612-624-5315
pasc0090@umn.edu 

Becca Beets, Electronic Communications Specialist
612-624-7231
beets@umn.edu 

Continuing Education

Continuing Education

Phone: 612-624-3434 or 800-380-8636
Fax: 612-625-5755
Email: vetmedce@umn.edu 

Development

Development

Bill Venne, Chief Development Officer
Phone: 612-625-8480
E-mail: venne025@umn.edu

Andrea Fahrenkrug, Sr. Development Officer
Phone: 612-626-6501
E-mail: afahren@umn.edu

Kris Hayden, Events & Alumni Relations Associate 
Phone: 612-624-7624
E-mail: krhayden@umn.edu

Mindy K. Means, Corporate & Foundation Relations Officer
Phone: 612-626-5482
E-mail: mkmeans@umn.edu 

Ellen Orndorf, Development Officer, TRC
Phone: 612-624-8457
E-mail: eorndorf@umn.edu

Libby Baur, Stewardship & Annual Giving Specialist
Phone: 612-624-7204
E-mail: ebaur@umn.edu

Facilities Management

Facilities Management

Tim Gordon, Facilities Manager
612-625-1960
gordo014@umn.edu

Finance

Finance

Paula Buchner, COO/CFO
612-624-5877
buchn009@umn.edu  

Sarah Goulet, Controller
612-624-7713
goule009@umn.edu

Shelly Ring, Principal Accounts Specialist
612-625-7765
bacig007@umn.edu

Linda Dollinger, Principal Accounts Specialist
612-625-0274
wendt001@umn.edu

Catherine Elzinga, Principal Accountant
612-624-1769
elzin001@umn.edu  

Sean Hebble, Principal Accounts Specialist
612-624-0787
hebbl001@umn.edu

Jillian Rung, Sr. Accountant
612-624-7762
rung0020@umn.edu

Lori Schultz, Executive Account Specialist
612-625-4795
schul009@umn.edu 

Human Resources

Human Resources

Fax: 612-624-9713

Laura Larson, Director
612-624-9591
lars2765@umn.edu

Liz Wefel, Payroll Specialist
612-624-5382
wefe0007@umn.edu

Susan Wikstrom, HR Specialist
612-625-0837
wiksto003@umn.edu 

Thomas Fletcher, EEO Officer
612-624-9765
fletc003@umn.edu 

Technology/Information Systems

Technology/Information Systems