Veterinary and Biomedical Sciences Faculty

submenu
 
Al Beitz, PhD
Professor and Department Vice Chair

612-625-2595
beitz001@umn.edu

Full bio

Kathleen Boris-Lawrie, PhD, MS
Department Chair and Professor

612-625-5008
kbl@umn.edu

Full bio

David Brown, PhD
Professor and Department Vice Chair

612-624-0713
brown013@umn.edu

Full bio

Carol Cardona, DVM, PhD
Professor and Pomeroy Endowed Chair in Avian Health

612-625-5276
ccardona@umn.edu

Full bio

Victor Cox, DVM, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-2743
coxxx002@umn.edu

Full bio

Kari Ekenstedt, DVM, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-301-9290
eken0003@umn.edu

Full bio

Yinduo Ji, PhD
Professor

612-624-2757
jixxx002@umn.edu

Full bio

Tim Johnson, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-2542
joh04207@umn.edu

Full bio

Yuying Liang, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-3376
liangy@umn.edu

Full bio

Hinh Ly, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-3358;
hly@umn.edu

Full bio

Julie Olson, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-6304
jkolson@umn.edu

Full bio

Srirama Rao, PhD
Professor of Medicine (Joint Appointment)

Full bio

Kent Reed, PhD
Professor

612-624-1287
reedx054@umn.edu

Full bio

Mark Rutherford, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-4281
ruthe003@umn.edu

Full bio

Pamela Skinner, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-2644
skinn002@umn.edu

Full bio

Sinisa Vidovic, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-3669
svidovic@umn.edu

Full bio

Jianming Wu, DVM, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-1768
jmwu@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results