College of Veterinary Medicine Faculty

submenu
 
Daniel Almeida, MedVet, MS
Assistant Professor

612-625-1903
alme0061@umn.edu

Full bio

Julio Alvarez, DVM, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-3562
jalvarez@umn.edu

Full bio

Trevor Ames, DVM, MS
Professor and Dean

612-624-6244
amesx001@umn.edu

Full bio

Greg Anderson, DVM
Associate Clinical Professor and Section Chief, Small Animal Surgery

gwanders@umn.edu

Full bio

Kari Anderson, DVM, Dipl. ACVR
Associate Professor and Section Chief

612-625-3762
kla@umn.edu

Full bio

Al Beitz, PhD
Professor and Department Vice Chair

612-625-2595
beitz001@umn.edu

Full bio

Brady Bergin, DVM
Associate Professor

763-479-2932
bjbergin@umn.edu

Full bio

Kathleen Boris-Lawrie, PhD, MS
Department Chair and Professor

612-625-5008
kbl@umn.edu

Full bio

Perle Boyer, DVM, MSpVM
Assistant Professor

612-625-6083
pboyer@umn.edu

Full bio

David Brown, PhD
Professor and Department Vice Chair

612-624-0713
brown013@umn.edu

Full bio

Carol Cardona, DVM, PhD
Professor and Pomeroy Endowed Chair in Avian Health

612-625-5276
ccardona@umn.edu

Full bio

Maxim Cheeran, DVM, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-9930
cheeran@umn.edu

Full bio

Julie Churchill, DVM, PhD, Diplomate ACVN
Associate Clinical Professor

612-625-9758
churc002@umn.edu

Full bio

Victor Cox, DVM, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-2743
coxxx002@umn.edu

Full bio

Meggan Craft, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-6242
craft004@umn.edu

Full bio

Gerard Cramer, DVM, DVSc
Associate Professor

612-625-8184
gcramer@umn.edu

Full bio

Marie R Culhane, DVM, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-7423
grame003@umn.edu

Full bio

Rebecca Davies, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-0168
rdavies@umn.edu

Full bio

Erin Dickerson, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-5053
edickers@umn.edu

Full bio

Jaclyn Dykstra, DVM, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-9620
dykst030@umn.edu

Full bio

Kari Ekenstedt, DVM, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-301-9290
eken0003@umn.edu

Full bio

Anna Firshman, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-4730
firsh001@umn.edu

Full bio

Kristi Flynn, DVM
Assistant Clinical Professor

flyn0088@umn.edu

Full bio

Federico Giannitti, DVM
Assistant Professor

612-624-8421
fgiannit@umn.edu

Full bio

William Hueston, PhD, DVM
Emeritus Faculty

612-625-8709
huest001@umn.edu

Full bio

Yinduo Ji, PhD
Professor

612-624-2757
jixxx002@umn.edu

Full bio

Tim Johnson, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-2542
joh04207@umn.edu

Full bio

Fekadu Kassie, DVM, MSc, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-9637
kassi012@umn.edu

Full bio

Kristina Kiefer, DVM, PhD
Assistant Clinical Professor

Full bio

Amy Kircher, DrPH
Assistant Professor

612-624-2458
akircher@umn.edu

Full bio

Sandra Koch, DVM, MS Diplomate ACVD
Associate Clinical Professor

612-625-6212
nogu0005@umn.edu

Full bio

Yuying Liang, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-3376
liangy@umn.edu

Full bio

Christine Lim, DVM, Diplomate ACVO
Assistant Clinical Professor

612-625-9272
cclim@umn.edu

Full bio

Hinh Ly, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-3358;
hly@umn.edu

Full bio

Scott Madill, DVcs, DACT
Assistant Professor

612-624-4489
madil001@umn.edu

Full bio

Douglas Marthaler, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-8787
marth027@umn.edu

Full bio

Molly McCue, DVM, MS, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-9320
mccu0173@umn.edu

Full bio

Rita Miller, DVM, MS
Assistant Professor

Full bio

Larissa Minicucci, DVM, MPH
Associate Professor

612-624-3685
minic001@umn.edu

Full bio

Jaime Modiano, VMD, PhD
Perlman Professor of Oncology and Comparative Medicine

612-625-7436
modiano@umn.edu

Full bio

Thomas Molitor, PhD
Professor of Medicine (Joint Appointment)

Full bio

Erik Olson, DVM, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-1709
olso1183@umn.edu

Full bio

Julie Olson, PhD
Associate Professor

612-626-6304
jkolson@umn.edu

Full bio

Katey Pelican, DVM, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-8561
pelicank@umn.edu

Full bio

Andres Perez, DVM, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-0522
aperez@umn.edu

Full bio

Nicholas Phelps, PhD, MS
Assistant Professor

612-624-7450
phelp083@umn.edu

Full bio

Maria Pieters, DVM, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-624-7947
piet0094@umn.edu

Full bio

Julia Ponder, DVM
Assistant Professor

612-624-3431
ponde003@umn.edu

Full bio

Srirama Rao, PhD
Professor of Medicine (Joint Appointment)

Full bio

Kent Reed, PhD
Professor

612-624-1287
reedx054@umn.edu

Full bio

Lisa Reiter
Assistant Specialist

Full bio

Michelle Ritt, DVM, Diplomate ACVIM
Associate Clinical Professor

612-625-5991
rittx011@umn.edu

Full bio

Margaret Root, DVM, PhD
Assistant Dean of Education

rootk001@umn.edu

Full bio

Stephanie Rossow, DVM, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-7043
rosso003@umn.edu

Full bio

Albert Rovira, DVM, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-7702
rove0010@umn.edu

Full bio

Mark Rutherford, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-4281
ruthe003@umn.edu

Full bio

Fernando Sampedro, PhD, MS
Associate Professor

612-624-6949
fsampedr@umn.edu

Full bio

Jeremy M Schefers, DVM, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-625-8780
sche0201@umn.edu

Full bio

Ashok Singh, BSc, MSc, PhD
Associate Professor

612-625-6782
singh001@umn.edu

Full bio

Pamela Skinner, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-2644
skinn002@umn.edu

Full bio

Ulrike Sorge, DrMedVet, PhD, MS, DACVPM
Assistant Professor Dairy Production Medicine

612-624-3428
sorge@umn.edu

Full bio

Dominic Travis, DVM, MS
Associate Professor

612-626-5911
datravis@umn.edu

Full bio

Ava Trent, DVM, MVSc
Associate Professor

612-625-6700
trent001@umn.edu

Full bio

Troy Trumble, DVM, PhD, MS
Associate Professor

612-624-2676
trumb016@umn.edu

Full bio

Fabio Vannucci, DVM, PhD, MS
Assistant Professor

612-624-0391
vannu008@umn.edu

Full bio

Sinisa Vidovic, PhD
Assistant Professor

612-626-3669
svidovic@umn.edu

Full bio

Sara Wefel, DVM
Assistant Professor

763-479-2932
wefe0010@umn.edu

Full bio

Scott Wells, DVM, PhD
Director of CAHFS, Professor

612-625-8166
wells023@umn.edu

Full bio

Michelle Willette, DVM
Assistant Professor

612-624-1353
wille203@umn.edu

Full bio

Cynthia Wolf, DVM
Assistant Professor

612-625-1780
wolfx006@umn.edu

Full bio

Jianming Wu, DVM, PhD
Associate Professor

612-624-1768
jmwu@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results